Cosmic Tarot

Major Arcana


  • Two of Cups
    Dignified: love and its uniting power, union, harmony, strong links, sympathy, contradictory feelings, unrequited love, false relationship.
  • Three of Cups
    Dignified: abundance, exuberance, comfort, bliss, healing, happy end, physical pleasure, excessively emotional, confused emotions.
  • Four of Cups
    Dignified: exuberance, uncertain feelings, weakness, decay, joy, refusal, insight, reflection, new possibilities, anticipation.
  • Five of Cups
    Dignified: disappointment, regret, sorrow, remorse, inheritance, new relationship, discovery of inner sources, return.
  • Six of Cups
    Dignified: effortless harmony, joy, satisfaction, nice memories, recovered joy, renewal, chance, remembrance, longing, uncontrolled emotions.
  • Seven of Cups
    Dignified: illusion, daydreams, ruin, imagination, delusion, illusionary success, testing of wishes and fears, productive power of fantasy, dream work.
  • Eight of Cups
    Dignified: resignation, giving up projects, excessive modesty, interruption, reason before feeling, new point of view, strong needs.
  • Nine of Cups
    Dignified: happiness, wealth, material advantage, success, physical well-being, imperfection, indifference, lack of sensitivity.
  • Ten of Cups
    Dignified: perfect success, satiety, calm, satisfaction, over saturation, wishful thinking, aimlessness, disturbances after the climax .
  • Princess of Cups
    Dignified: sentimental, pensive, quiet, tender, romantic, kind, gentle, dreamy, sensitive, un-concentrated, indolent, insecure.
  • Prince of Cups
    Dignified: mysterious, inviting, challenging, skilled, plenty of imagination, searching, tricky, unscrupulous, clever, cunning, inconsiderate.
  • Queen of Cups
    Dignified: graceful, beautiful, kind, noble, dignified, tolerant, mediating, poetic, subjective, vicious, unreliable.
  • King of Cups
    Dignified: friendly, polite, humane, gifted, gentle, emotional, longing, enthusiastic, eager, attracted by the secret and the uncanny, indolent, dishonest, melancholy, easy to influence, hurting, tending to excesses.
  • Death
    Dignified: the end, transition, transformation, a boundary was reached, giving up the existing, time elapses, separation, release, settlement, stagnation, sorrow.
  • Temperance
    Dignified: harmony, mental equilibrium, the middle path, improvement, union, rejuvenation, patience, coordination, carelessness, indecision.
  • The Devil
    Dignified: victory of materialism, black magic, occult powers, dependence, slavery, passion, egoism, perversion, wrong proportions, overcoming of own fears, perception of the inner demon.
  • The Tower
    Dignified: forced change, breakdown, ruin, fight, catastrophe, destruction, breaking up of constricting convictions, arrogance, intolerance, disappointment, chance for a new start, liberation, enthusiasm.
  • The Star
    Dignified: beauty, inspiration, hope, brilliance, clarity, to give and take, unconventional, dreams, fantasies, resignation.
  • The Moon
    Dignified: the unconscious, hidden mental power, to forget oneself, salvation, mercy, great love, darkness, secret, drunkenness, hysteria.
  • The Sun
    Dignified: light, openness, completion, warmth, favorable relationship, satisfaction, energy, idealism, devotion, passion, home country, harmlessness, lack of criticism, arrogance.
  • Judgment
    Dignified: breakthrough, transformation, waking up the latent powers, forgiveness, disillusionment, stuck to the old path, settlement.
  • The World
    Dignified: synthesis of the elements; the cosmic dance, unity, success, understanding, perfect application of what was previously learnt, forgetting the center, fear of devotion, restricted views, inertia, selfishness, lack of commitment.
© 2019 Stargaze All Rights Reserved.
</encoded by CATENCODE>